Search For Members
Name:
School:
A
Ethan Albright
Youth/Travel coach,
Mendenhall Middle School
336-207-0508
Ethan.Albright@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Leonard Allen
HS head coach,
Riverside High School-Martin Co.
919-820-0221
lallen@martin.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Keith Allison
,

kallison58@yahoo.com
VCARD Icon
B
Dwayne Berrier
HS head coach,
North Wilkes High School
3369840771
berrierdw@wilkes.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Kyle Boyette
HS head coach,
Person
9194277191
boyettek@person.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
David Brame
HS assistant coach,
Northern Guilford High School
336-451-5347
davidbrame@triad.rr.com
VCARD Icon
Matt Bridges
HS head coach,
Kings Mountain High School
7044727330
mdbridges@clevelandcountyschools.org
VCARD Icon
Brad Bullard
HS head coach,
West Forsyth High School
336-407-8279
bbbullard@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Douglas Burley
HS head coach,
Union High
9102842313
dburley@sampson.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Trey Byrd
HS assistant coach,
Wheatmore High School
(336) 905-0657
tbyrd@randolph.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
C
jim Cerbie
HS head coach,
Providence Day School
704-516-8506
jim.cerbie@providenceday.org
VCARD Icon
Cory Childress
HS assistant coach,
Hickory Ridge High School
3364691593
cory.childress@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Matt Church
HS assistant coach,
West Wilkes High School
336 452 1684
Matt.g.church@lowes.com
VCARD Icon
Tyler Clapp
HS head coach,
SWRHS
3366690420
tclapp@randolph.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Daniel Cooke
HS head coach,
Independence HS
7045763531
daniell.cooke@cms.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Jackie Corn
HS assistant coach,
North Henderson High School
(828) 388-3842
jlcorn@hcpsnc.org
VCARD Icon
Brian Cottom
HS assistant coach,
David W. Butler
704-351-1722
Brian.cottom@cms.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
David Craft
HS head coach,
Hickory High School
828-324-8255
craftda@hickoryschools.net
VCARD Icon
D
Charles Davis
HS assistant coach,
CB Aycock
919-222-4109
charlesdavis@wcps.org
VCARD Icon
Dickie Dean Dease
HS head coach,
Orange HS
9195934350
ddease21@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Glendon Dillard
HS assistant coach,
Wake Forest High School
919-608-3988
gdillard@wcpss.net
VCARD Icon
Tyler Drew
HS assistant coach,
Southern Lee HS
910-624-1533
tdrew.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Drew Dull
HS head coach,
East Forsyth High School
336-416-2996
dadull@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
E
Marc Elliott
HS assistant coach,
West Wilkes High School
7044375471
marcelliott@embarqmail.com
VCARD Icon
F
Richard Foy
HS head coach,
New Hanover High School
910-338-7839
richard.foy@nhcs.net
VCARD Icon
Chad Freeman
HS head coach,
East Surry High School
3364010667
freemanch@surry.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
G
Sonny Gann
HS head coach,
Northwest Guilford High School
3365756513
coachgann@diamondnwvikings.com
VCARD Icon
Bryce Gibbons
HS assistant coach,
Wake Forest High School
908-723-0910
gibbonsbryce@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Kevin Glossner
HS head coach,
Charlotte Catholic
803-517-6542
kglossner@htcms.net
VCARD Icon
Mike Goyne
HS assistant coach,
Ashley High
9105150793
michael.goyne@nhcs.net
VCARD Icon
Jake Gross
HS head coach,
Rolesville High School
330-719-1889
RolesvilleRamsBaseball@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
H
Mike Hales
HS assistant coach,
Wake Forest HS
9197957173
mikeandtippi@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Daniel Hall
HS head coach,
Panther Creek High School
9194527884
dhall3@wcpss.net
VCARD Icon
William Hardin
HS head coach,
Page High School
336-317-7600
Hardinw@gcsnc.com
VCARD Icon
Jason Harris
HS assistant coach,
Northern Guilford
336-327-3954
elitetransitions.gso@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Scott Heavner
HS head coach,
Cherryville High School
7047470910
jsheavner@gaston.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Mike Hennessey
HS head coach,
Charlotte Country Day School
704-661-1509
mike.hennessey@charlottecountryday.org
VCARD Icon
Steven Hodge
HS head coach,
Crest High School
704-473-8651
shodge@clevelandcountyschools.org
VCARD Icon
Chuck Humphrey
HS assistant coach,
J H Rose
2523413141
chumphrey0@yahoo.com
VCARD Icon
J
Austin James
HS head coach,
Millbrook
704-221-1571
millbrookwildcatsbaseball@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Robert Jordan
HS head coach,
John A. Holmes High School
252-331-3441
roertejordan28@icloud.com
VCARD Icon
Mike Joyner
HS head coach,
Wake Forest High School
919-628-3174
mikejoyner22@aol.com
VCARD Icon
k
barry keith
HS head coach,
Gray Stone Charter School
864-680-7913
barrykeith1@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Dan Kerr
HS head coach,
Queen's Grant High School
704-201-2056
kerr@queensgranthigh.org
VCARD Icon
Landon Kimrey
HS head coach,
Northern Guilford High School
3366137566
kimreyl@gcsnc.com
VCARD Icon
Justin King
HS head coach,
North Henderson
828-775-9335
jbking@hcpsnc.org
VCARD Icon
Jason Knapp
HS head coach,
Walter Williams High School
336-267-4165
Jason_Knapp@abss.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Clinton Koppe
HS head coach,
East Mecklenburg
7043511262
clinton.koppe@cms.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
L
Tim Lackey
HS assistant coach,
West Wilkes High School
336-428-7206
tmcclackey@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Jeff Lucia
HS assistant coach,
Providence Day School
7048877581
jeff.lucia@providenceday.org
VCARD Icon
M
Tony Martin
HS head coach,
North Surry High School
336-401-0791
Tony@martinclaimsservice.com
VCARD Icon
Jeff McCulloch
HS assistant coach,
Ashley High School
9102288080
mcmathful@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
John McNeil
HS head coach,
Cox Mill High School
704.798.0980
Johnmcneil1392@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Ryan Meadows
HS head coach,
North Pitt
2525311961
meadowr@pitt.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Clay Medlin
HS assistant coach,
JH Rose High School
252-531-0967
mcm1208@yahoo.com
VCARD Icon
mark mennitt
HS head coach,
Marvin Ridge High
704 578 4291
mark.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Ryan Mills
Youth/Travel coach,
North Pitt
2529166711
redsox100284@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Michael Miragliuolo
HS head coach,
Green Hope High School
919-656-1269
mmiragliuolo@wcpss.net
VCARD Icon
O
Adam Ortiz
HS assistant coach,
West Wilkes High School
3369848473
adamortiz10@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Andrew Ortiz
HS assistant coach,
West Wilkes High School
3369576165
ortizac545@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
P
Shawn Pettinati
HS head coach,
Phillip O. Berry Academy
7046689544
shawna.pettinati@cms.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Josh Plisko
HS head coach,
West Johnston
5708781901
joshuaplisko@johnston.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Brad Poe
HS assistant coach,
Northern Guilford
336-215-5334
bpoe@accorporation.com
VCARD Icon
JD Poetzsch
HS assistant coach,
Southern Alamance High School
(919) 906-3840
John_Poetzsch@abss.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
R
Bobby Reynolds
HS head coach,
East Rutherford High School
828-748-0074
bdreynolds@bellsouth.net
VCARD Icon
Drew Reynolds
HS assistant coach,
East Rutherford High School
704-214-0671
dreynolds@rcsnc.org
VCARD Icon
Justin Roberson
HS head coach,
Perquimans County High School
2523339899
justinroberson@pqschools.org
VCARD Icon
Reggie Robertson
HS assistant coach,
Walter Williams High School
336-242-3180
CoachKnapp1@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Windell Robertson
HS head coach,
Mallard Creek High School
704.497.6580
wrobi@bellsouth.net
VCARD Icon
S
Rick Sambrotto
HS head coach,
Butler High School
704-975-4657
r.sambrotto@cms.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Jordan Sells
HS assistant coach,
West Stanly High School
980-581-1024
jordan.sells@stanlycountyschools.org
VCARD Icon
Greg Simmons
HS head coach,
Charlotte Christian School
704-363-7146
greg.simmons@charchrist.com
VCARD Icon
Corey Skinner
HS head coach,
Ayden-Grifton High School
252-341-0274
Skinnec1@pitt.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Sam Skinner
HS assistant coach,
Olympic High School
252-347-8930
sls091383@yahoo.com
VCARD Icon
Alex Smith
HS head coach,
McDowell High School
8287788077
alex.smith@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Drew Smith
HS assistant coach,
Ashley High School
9109645595
dsmith@copiers-plus.com
VCARD Icon
Jake Smith
HS head coach,
Randleman
336-215-6574
j4smith@randolph.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Jason Smith
HS head coach,
Southern Alamance High School
336-214-3768
jason_smith@abss.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Patrick Smith
HS head coach,
Rocky Mount High
252-903-5596
coachpsmith@aol.com
VCARD Icon
Jonathan Spell
HS head coach,
Wheatmore
336-491-6040
jspell@randolph.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Tyler Stephenson
,

MHCsteve12@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Brian Stewart
HS head coach,
Ashley High School
910-520-5485
brian.stewart@nhcs.net
VCARD Icon
Ben Stroehl
HS assistant coach,
Ashley High School
9104703224
benjamin.stroehl@nhcs.net
VCARD Icon
T
Allen Thomas
HS head coach,
Charles B. Aycock High School
(919) 738-8884
robertthomas@wcps.org
VCARD Icon
V
Ronald Vincent
HS head coach,
JH Rose
2527174332
rhsvincent@hotmail.com
VCARD Icon
Travis Vithalani
HS assistant coach,
Ashley high School
9106172964
travis.vithalani@nhcs.net
VCARD Icon
W
Brett Walden
HS head coach,
Chatham Central High School
9195482078
bwalden@chatham.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Drew Ward
HS head coach,
West Wilkes High School
336-902-9273
wardan@wilkes.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Tony Welborn
HS assistant coach,
North Wilkes High
3364520779
welbornf@wilkes.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Alfie Wheeler
HS head coach,
Manteo High School
2522167003
Wheeleral@daretolearn.org
VCARD Icon
Rodney Whitesell
HS head coach,
Holly Springs High School
9197493322
rwhitesell@wcpss.net
VCARD Icon
Adam Windham
HS head coach,
St. Stephens High School
828-381-9579
adam_windham@catawbaschools.net
VCARD Icon
Y
Chad Yow
HS head coach,
West Stanly High School
9806215304
chad.yow@stanlycountyschools.org
VCARD Icon

Copyright 2012-17. North Carolina Baseball Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.

Site created by My Creative Team, Inc.