Search For Members
Name:
School:
A
Chris Adams
HS head coach,
Ledford High School
336-688-1108
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Mike Alderson
HS assistant coach,
West Brunswick
9102000317
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Leonard Allen
HS head coach,
Riverside High School-Martin Co.
919-820-0221
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
B
Hal Bagwell
HS head coach,
Ardrey Kell HS
7046064359
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Brandon Ball
HS head coach,
West Henderson
8287767305
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
George Barber
HS head coach,
Rockingham County High School
336-613-5416
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Dave Beasley
HS head coach,
Southeast Guilford
336 392-2870
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Dwayne Berrier
HS head coach,
North Wilkes High School
3369840771
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Zach Boraski
HS head coach,
Fuquay-Varina High School
304-615-2831
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Michael Breedlove
HS assistant coach,
Statesville High School
4044553513
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Todd Brewer
HS head coach,
Southern Nash High School
9193946523
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Aaron Brown
HS head coach,
C.E. Jordan High School
919-302-2444
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Chris Brown
HS head coach,
West Montgomery High School
910-571-6206
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Eric Brown
HS head coach,
Laney High School
9109951504
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Brad Bullard
HS head coach,
West Forsyth High School
336-407-8279
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jeff Burchett
HS head coach,
Mooresville High
704-746-5908
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Douglas Burley
HS head coach,
Union High
9102842313
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
C
Marshall Canosa
HS assistant coach,
North Davidson High School
845-551-8684
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
jim Cerbie
HS head coach,
Providence Day School
704-516-8506
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Kelly Chavis
HS head coach,
St. Pauls High School
910-740-5183
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Guy Civitello
HS head coach,
Leesville Road High School
919-600-2343
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Tyler Clapp
HS head coach,
SWRHS
3366690420
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Adam Clonts
HS head coach,
Murphy High School
828-361-1494
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jimmy Cochran
HS head coach,
Hough High School
704-564-4505
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Daniel Cooke
HS head coach,
Independence HS
7045763531
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jackie Corn
HS assistant coach,
North Henderson High School
(828) 388-3842
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Brian Cottom
HS assistant coach,
David W. Butler
704-351-1722
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Kim Cousar
HS head coach,
Charlotte Latin School
704 562-8534
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
David Craft
HS head coach,
Hickory High School
828-324-8255
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Bryan Craig
HS head coach,
A.C. Reynolds High School
828-231-8437
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Marty Curtis
HS head coach,
Bunker Hill High School
828-446-0068
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
D
Arthur Davis
HS assistant coach,
Ledford High School
3364025806
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Charles Davis
HS head coach,
CB Aycock
919-222-4109
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Dean Dease
HS head coach,
Orange High School
9195934350
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Tyler Drew
HS assistant coach,
Southern Lee HS
910-624-1533
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Drew Dull
HS head coach,
East Forsyth High School
3364162996
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
E
Buck Edmundson
HS head coach,
Wilson Fike
9192222382
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Clark Erskine
HS head coach,
McMichael High 6845 Hwy 135, Mayodan NC 27027
336-932-5548
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
F
Lenny Fairfield
HS head coach,
Franklin Academy High School
919-455-3461
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
PAUL FAULK
Major/Minor League coach,
WASHINGTON NATIONALS
2028343607
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Eric Filipek
HS head coach,
TC Roberson
8287680740
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
MILTON FLOW
HS head coach,
Piedmont High
704 254 4825
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Gary Flynn
HS head coach,
Grimsley
3362532816
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Chadd Fowler
HS head coach,
R-S Central
828-429-7972
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Darryl Fox
HS head coach,
NBHS
828-777-5138
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Chad Freeman
HS head coach,
East Surry High School
3364010667
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Seth Freeman
HS assistant coach,
Cherryville High
7047183636
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
G
Sonny Gann
HS head coach,
Northwest Guilford High School
3365756513
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Kevin Glo
HS head coach,
Charlotte Catholic
803-517-6542
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Derik Goffena
HS head coach,
Garner Magnet High School
919-909-0257
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Mike Goyne
HS assistant coach,
Ashley High
9105150793
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Matt Griffin
HS head coach,
North Davidson High School
336-972-8027
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
H
Jacob Harrell
HS head coach,
Gates County High School
2523950523
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Thomas Harris
HS assistant coach,
Mooresville Senior High School
7047462808
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Tim Hawkins
HS head coach,
Franklin High School
828-508-9513
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Brent Haynes
HS assistant coach,
Southern Alamance
336-675-7475
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Scott Heavner
HS head coach,
Cherryville High School
7047470910
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Mike Hennessey
HS head coach,
Charlotte Country Day School
704-661-1509
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jeff Hewitt
HS head coach,
Pinecrest High School
910-585-0853
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Danny Hignight
HS head coach,
Providence
704-619-6312
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Justin Hill
HS head coach,
Currituck County High School
252-337-4690
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Steven Hodge
HS head coach,
Crest High School
704-473-8651
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Brandon Hodges
HS assistant coach,
Oakwood School
2522096491
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Brett Hoogkamp
HS head coach,
Asheboro High School
3369536525
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Sam Hooper
HS assistant coach,
R-S Central
828-447-4243
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Chuck Humphrey
HS assistant coach,
J H Rose
2523413141
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Benjamin Hurst
HS assistant coach,
Providence High School
7043015598
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
James Hyatt
HS head coach,
Retired
828-777-3233
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
I
Dustin Ijames
HS assistant coach,
Glenn High School
336-817-4799
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
J
Austin James
HS head coach,
Millbrook
704-221-1571
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Matt James
HS head coach,
Havelock High School
252-412-5063
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Mike Jarman
HS head coach,
Apex Friendship High School
239-209-2674
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Pete Jenkins
HS assistant coach,
Hough High School
614-325-1308
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Terry Johnson
HS head coach,
Wilkes Central High School
336-262-7006
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Mike Joyner
HS head coach,
Wake Forest High School
919-628-3174
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
k
barry keith
HS head coach,
Gray Stone Charter School
864-680-7913
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Dan Kerr
HS head coach,
Queen's Grant High School
704-201-2056
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
jerry kidd
HS head coach,
providence grove hs
3369534594
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Landon Kimrey
HS head coach,
Northern Guilford High School
3366137566
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jason King
HS head coach,
Rosewood High School
2525251079
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Justin King
HS head coach,
North Henderson
828-775-9335
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Brian Knowles
HS head coach,
Reidsville
336-552-5271
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Clinton Koppe
HS head coach,
East Mecklenburg
7043511262
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
L
Shelton Langley
HS head coach,
SouthWest Edgecombe High School
252-883-4550
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Patrick Ledford
HS assistant coach,
Independence High School
7049535716
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
David Lee
HS head coach,
Watauga High School
704-322-1244
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jamie Lee
HS head coach,
Cleveland High School
919-208-1280
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jason Lemley
HS head coach,
West Davidson High
3362471717
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Joe Little
HS assistant coach,
Chatham Central High School
919-270-6985
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
M
Glenn Mangum
HS assistant coach,
Independence high
704-241-7279
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Bobby Martin
HS assistant coach,
Robert B. Glenn
336-345-5547
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Tony Martin
HS head coach,
North Surry High School
336-401-0791
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
robert mccrary
HS head coach,
Christ the King
7049414655
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jeff McCulloch
HS assistant coach,
Ashley High School
9102288080
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Jeff McCulloch
HS assistant coach,
Ashley HS
910-228-8080
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Zach McKelvey
HS assistant coach,
Providence
7045829361
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
John McNeil
HS assistant coach,
East Rowan High School
704.798.0980
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Pat McRae
HS head coach,
South Central High School
9102808715
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Mike Meadows
HS head coach,
North Davidson
336-225-6524
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Ryan Meadows
HS head coach,
North Pitt
2525311961
[email protected]
VCARD Icon
Clay Medlin
HS assistant coach,
JH Rose High School
252-531-0967
mcm1208@yahoo.com
VCARD Icon
mark mennitt
HS head coach,
Marvin Ridge High
704 578 4291
mark.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
David Miller
HS head coach,
Southern Lee HS
919-418-3258
dmiller.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Jason Mills
HS head coach,
DH Conley High School
2529172625
millzy1972@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Michael Miragliuolo
HS head coach,
Green Hope High School
919-656-1269
mmiragliuolo@wcpss.net
VCARD Icon
Michael Miragliuolo
HS head coach,
Green Hope High School
919-656-1269
ghfalcons23@aol.com
VCARD Icon
Barry Moore
HS head coach,
Granville Central High School
919-691-1516
mooreb@gcs.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
N
Gary Nail
HS head coach,
Reagan HS
336-409-4579
gmnail@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
O
Adam Ortiz
HS assistant coach,
West Wilkes High School
3369848473
adamortiz10@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Andrew Ortiz
HS assistant coach,
West Wilkes High School
3369576165
ortizac545@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
P
Frank Pait
HS assistant coach,
Hickory High School
8283202616
paitfr@hickoryschools.net
VCARD Icon
Thomas Parks
HS head coach,
Northwood High School
9195480806
thomasfparks@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
jeff peck
HS head coach,
Statesville High
704 450-7514
jeffrey_peck@iss.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Terry Perry
HS head coach,
Beargrass charter
2527998412
tperry@beargrasscharter.org
VCARD Icon
Jeff Piscorik
HS assistant coach,
Oakwood School
2529169314
jpiscorik@theoakwoodschool.org
VCARD Icon
Brad Poe
HS assistant coach,
Northern Guilford
336-215-5334
bpoe@accorporation.com
VCARD Icon
JD Poetzsch
HS assistant coach,
Southern Alamance High School
(919) 906-3840
John_Poetzsch@abss.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Travis Poole
HS head coach,
Weddington High
7042546853
travis.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
R
Bobby Reynolds
HS head coach,
East Rutherford High School
828-748-0074
bdreynolds@bellsouth.net
VCARD Icon
Aaron Rimer
HS head coach,
Topsail High School
704-239-2951
aaron_rimer@pender.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Justin Roberson
HS head coach,
Perquimans County High School
2523339899
justinroberson@pqschools.org
VCARD Icon
Justin Roberson
HS head coach,
Perquimans County High School
2523339899
justinroberson@pcs.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Jeffery Roberts
HS head coach,
Morehead High School
3369517029
jroberts2@rock.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Windell Robertson
HS head coach,
Mallard Creek High School
704.497.6580
wrobi@bellsouth.net
VCARD Icon
Philip Russ
HS head coach,
Bessemer City High School
7044707901
ptruss@gaston.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Philip Russ
HS head coach,
Bessemer City High School
704-470-7901
pruss57@hotmail.com
VCARD Icon
S
Rick Sambrotto
HS head coach,
Butler High School
704-975-4657
r.sambrotto@cms.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Stephen Sauer
HS head coach,
North Stokes High School
(610) 781-8197
stephen.sauer@stokes.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
darren schmolkeconstruction@gmail.com
Youth/Travel coach,
brawley Middle
504-388-1994
schmolkeconstruction@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Milton Senter
HS head coach,
Fuquay-Varina High School
919 625 8801
jsenter@wcpss.net
VCARD Icon
Pete Shankle
HS head coach,
Voyager High School
9194759379
pshankle@voyageracademy.net
VCARD Icon
Charles Sherrill
HS assistant coach,
Jesse C. Carson High School
910-638-9148
charles.sherrill@rss.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Greg Simmons
HS head coach,
Charlotte Christian School
704-363-7146
greg.simmons@charchrist.com
VCARD Icon
Greg Simpson
HS assistant coach,
North Davidson High School
336-250-6343
gsimpson@davidson.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Corey Skinner
HS head coach,
Ayden-Grifton High School
252-341-0274
Skinnec1@pitt.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Sam Skinner
HS assistant coach,
Independence High School
252-347-8930
sls091383@yahoo.com
VCARD Icon
Alex Smith
HS head coach,
McDowell High School
8287788077
alex.smith@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Axel Smith
HS head coach,
Oakwood School
2527143511
asmith@cookeandassociates.net
VCARD Icon
Bobby Smith
HS head coach,
Walkertown
3364089473
coachs33@earthlink.net
VCARD Icon
Drew Smith
HS assistant coach,
Ashley High School
9109645595
dsmith@copiers-plus.com
VCARD Icon
Jake Smith
HS head coach,
Randleman
336-215-6574
j4smith@randolph.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Jason Smith
HS head coach,
Southern Alamance High School
336-214-3768
jason_smith@abss.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Patrick Smith
HS head coach,
Rocky Mount High
252-903-5596
coachpsmith@aol.com
VCARD Icon
Mark Snead
HS head coach,
Roanoke Rapids High School
252-532-7126
sneadm.rrhs@rrgsd.org
VCARD Icon
Jonathan Spell
HS head coach,
Wheatmore
336-491-6040
jspell@randolph.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
TJ Spivey
HS head coach,
West Brunswick High School
9108406641
coachspivey0325@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Gerard St. Ledger
HS head coach,
John T. Hoggard High
9102320685
jeepmo@aol.com
VCARD Icon
Ben Stewart
HS head coach,
White Oak High School
9103300180
ben.stewart@onslow.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Brian Stewart
HS head coach,
Ashley High School
910-520-5485
brian.stewart@nhcs.net
VCARD Icon
Ben Stroehl
HS assistant coach,
Ashley High School
9104703224
benjamin.stroehl@nhcs.net
VCARD Icon
t
michael taylor
HS head coach,
Wayne Country Day School
9192218980
mtaylor@waynecountryday.com
VCARD Icon
Brandon Thigpen
HS head coach,
East Duplin
910-372-3718
brthigpen@duplinschools.net
VCARD Icon
Allen Thomas
HS assistant coach,
Charles B. Aycock High School
(919) 738-8884
robertthomas@wcps.org
VCARD Icon
David Thomas
HS assistant coach,
Ledford High School
3364039861
davidthomas@davidson.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Josh Thomas
HS assistant coach,
Charlotte Country Day
7045764901
coachthomas23@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Empsy Thompson
HS head coach,
A.L. Brown High School
704-785-7910
empsy.thompson@kcs.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Samuel Thorndyke
HS head coach,
Fairmont High
910-734-3014
samuel.thorndyke@robeson.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Nick Tomlin
HS head coach,
Elkin High School
704-902-8854
tomlinn@elkin.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Joseph Trojan
HS assistant coach,
Cannon School
7046688432
jtrojan@cannonschool.org
VCARD Icon
Terry Tucker
HS head coach,
South Stanly High School
7042215502
terry.d.tucker@stanlycountyschools.org
VCARD Icon
Raphael Turner
Youth/Travel coach,
Unmatched Performance
2023204581
RaphaelTurner24@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
raphael turner
,

rturner19@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
Jonathan Tuscan
HS assistant coach,
Providence HS
440-289-1370
jonathan.tuscan@cms.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
V
Ronald Vincent
HS head coach,
JH Rose
2527174332
rhsvincent@hotmail.com
VCARD Icon
Travis Vithalani
HS assistant coach,
Ashley high School
9106172964
travis.vithalani@nhcs.net
VCARD Icon
W
Jevon Wade
Head Coach,
Lee County High School
919-499-8571
jevon_wade@yahoo.com
VCARD Icon
Brett Walden
HS head coach,
Chatham Central High School
9195482078
bwalden@chatham.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Keith Walker
HS head coach,
Glenn High School
336-972-6724
kwalker@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Drew Ward
HS head coach,
West Wilkes High School
336-902-9273
wardan@wilkes.k12.nc.us
VCARD Icon
Keith West
HS assistant coach,
Cannon School
704-576-2771
kwest@cannonschool.org
VCARD Icon
Alfie Wheeler
HS head coach,
Manteo High School
2522167003
Wheeleral@daretolearn.org
VCARD Icon
Brad White
HS head coach,
Northeast Guilford
3362126439
whiteb@gcsnc.com
VCARD Icon
Rodney Whitesell
HS head coach,
Holly Springs High School
9197493322
rwhitesell@wcpss.net
VCARD Icon
David Williams
HS head coach,
Maiden High School
8286388709
david_williams@catawbaschools.net
VCARD Icon
Mickey Williard
HS head coach,
Westchester Country Day School
3366885533
Willim10@highpoint.edu
VCARD Icon
Adam Windham
HS head coach,
St. Stephens High School
828-381-9579
adam_windham@catawbaschools.net
VCARD Icon
Michael Windish
HS head coach,
Ashe County High School
9105281309
mwwindish@gmail.com
VCARD Icon
David Wise
HS head coach,
Burns High School
704-472-8836
dwwise@clevelandcountyschools.org
VCARD Icon
Jonathan Wyant
HS assistant coach,
Saint Stephens High
8284550213
Jonathan_wyant@yahoo.com
VCARD Icon

Copyright 2012-17. North Carolina Baseball Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.

Site created by My Creative Team, Inc.