Hal Bagwell 

President / Executive Director
NCBCA Board Member
Cell/Text: 704.606.4359
[email protected]

Travis Poole

Vice President / Assistant Executive Director
Cell/Text 704.254.6853
[email protected]

Windell Robertson

Secretary & Treasurer
Website Director
Cell/Text 704.497.6580
[email protected]

Danny Hignight

[email protected]

Pete Shankle

Director All Stars-NC/SC Challenge
Cell/Text 919.957.9379
[email protected]

Charlie Spivey

Hall of Fame
Cell/Text - 919.642.2007
[email protected]

Guy Civitello

Communications Director
Cell/Text - 919.600.2343
[email protected]


Regional Directors

Region 1: Jason Mills
[email protected]

Region 2: Brian Stewart
[email protected]

Region 3: Daniel Hall
[email protected]

Region 4: Ricky Young
[email protected]

Region 5: Sonny Gann
[email protected]

Region 6: Clint Koppe
[email protected]

Region 7: David Craft
[email protected]

Region 8: Brian Craig
[email protected]


The  Registration Fee is $75.00.  
The registration fee now covers the NCBCA yearly membership, Convention, Awards Banquet, and Coaches Social at the convention and video section of the site.

You can register online and pay by PayPal or you can register online and pay by check.  

PayPal is the preferred payment method!

If you are paying by check, the check should be made out to the NCBCA for $75.00.  

The check should be sent to:

C/O Windell Robertson
9211 Joyce Kilmer Drive
Charlotte, NC 28213
NCBCA December 2017 Convention










Champion Photos

Public High School

2016 4A State Champions - North Davidson High School 

2016 3A State Champions - Marvin Ridge High School

2016 2A State Champions - East Rutherford High School

2016 1A State Champions - Cherryville High School


Private School 

2016 3A State Champions - Wesleyan High School

2016 2A State Champions - Northside High School

2016 1A State Champions - Oakwood High School

View State Champion photo archives here

Sign In

Already a member?


Email or Username

Forgot Password?





Copyright 2012-17. North Carolina Baseball Coaches Association. All Rights Reserved.

Site created by My Creative Team, Inc.